Restaurant Skab
7 Rue de la République,
30000 Nîmes

Opening Hours
Open Tuesday to Saturday
Lunch & Dinner
 

04 66 21 94 30

Skab Restaurant

Close to the Arena and the Musée de la Romanité, Damien Sanchez, the starred chef, and his team welcomes you in the restaurant SKAB, with its contemporary and creative elegancy, for your business, family or between friends meals.

It is possible to privatize the whole restaurant. Set up with an atmosphere where the gastronomy reveals the Terroir flavours and the elegancy of wines, showcased by the artisans from the Gard, the restaurant invites us to a friendly and refined setting with a naturally shaded patio.

Guide Michelin 2020 :

Gault & Millau 2020 :

The Chef
Damien Sanchez

He gives the note to the flavours with delicacy and precision. The whole team in harmony adjusts the tone to a gustative symphony in compliance with the elegancy of the wines chosen by his sommelier.

The SKAB reveals all the flavours and values of a local cuisine with the delicate attention from the chef and his kitchen team. Directly with the local producers, mostly from the Gard, nothing escapes him.

The chef Damien Sanchez focuses on the quality of his choices. “An exciting story of men fascinated by the know-how, from the producer to the plate.” It’s in symbiosis with the serving team that the SKAB highlights the products, mainly from our region, to produce his recipes.

Some Pictures

Nîmes's
Gastronomy

If good cuisine is made from good products, it is the Terroir that gives it an identity and which makes it so unique.

So the selection of our products and the daily work with our producers are the key to highlighting Gastronomy.from Nîmes

Restaurant Skab
7 Rue de la République,
30000 Nîmes

Ouvert du Mardi au Samedi
12h00 à 13h15
19h30 à 21h15

04 66 21 94 30

Le Restaurant Skab

Proche des Arènes de Nîmes et du musée de la Romanité, Damien, Séverine et toute son équipe, vous accueillent au restaurant SKAB à l’élégance contemporaine et créative, pour vos repas d’affaires, en famille ou entre amis.

Possibilité de privatiser le restaurant Skab. Dans une ambiance où la Gastronomie dévoile les saveurs du Terroir et l’élégance des Vins sublimés dans un décor d’artisans d’Art du Gard :  la Salle nous invite à la fois dans un cadre chaleureux et épuré avec un patio naturellement ombragé, idéal pendant les beaux jours.

Guide Michelin 2020 :

Gault & Millau 2020 :

Le Chef
Damien Sanchez

Il donne la note aux saveurs avec délicatesse et précision. Toute son équipe en harmonie, ajuste le ton à une symphonie dégustative en accord avec l’élégance des Vins de la Cave sélectionnés par son Sommelier.

Le restaurant SKAB révèle toutes les saveurs et les valeurs d’une Cuisine du Terroir avec la délicate attention du Chef Damien Sanchez et de son équipe en cuisine

Quelques Images

Une Gastronomie
Nîmoise

Si une bonne Cuisine se fait à partir de bons produits, c’est le Terroir qui lui donne une identité et qui la rend parfois si unique.

Alors la sélection de nos produits et le travail quotidien avec nos producteurs sont la clé pour mettre en lumière la Gastronomie Nîmoise.